Kamis, 06 September 2012

Watch Free Online Movie "Neighbouring Sounds (2012)"

Neighbouring Sounds (2012)

A palpable sense of unease hangs over a single city block in the coastal town of Recife, Brazil. Home to prosperous families and the servants who work for them, the area is ruled by an aging patriarch and his sons. When a private security firm is reluctantly brought in to protect the residents from a recent spate of petty crime, it unleashes the fears, anxieties and resentments of a divided society still haunted by its troubled past. Kleber Mendonca Filho's Neighboring Sounds is a thrilling debut by a major new voice in world cinema. In another angle we can say, Life in a middle-class neighborhood in present day Recife, Brazil, takes an unexpected turn after the arrival of an independent private security firm. The presence of these men brings a sense of safety and a good deal of anxiety to a culture which runs on fear. Meanwhile, Bia, married and mother of two, must find a way to deal with the constant barking and howling of her neighbor's dog. A slice of 'Braziliana', a reflection on history, violence and noise.

Neighbouring Sounds (2012)

Movie Title: Neighbouring Sounds (2012)
Original Title: O som ao redor
Also Known As: Sasiedzkie dzwieki
In Theaters: August 24th, 2012
MPAA Rating: NR
Genres: Drama, Music, Romance
Distributors: Cinema Guild
Run Time: 2 Hr. 11 Min.
Box Office Budget: BRL 1,860,000
Director: Kleber Mendonça Filho
Writers: Kleber Mendonca Filho
Stars: Irma Brown, Sebastião Formiga and Gustavo Jahn
Original Music: DJ Dolores (score composer)
Cinematography: Pedro Sotero (director of photography), Fabricio Tadeu (co-cinematographer)
Studio: CinemaScópio
Country: Brazil
Language: Portuguese, English, Mandarin
Filming Locations: Palmares, Pernambuco, Brazil

Don't waste your time, just click the below button and get Enjoy

Produced by
Emilie Lesclaux ---- producer

Irma Brown ---- Sofia
Sebastião Formiga ---- Claudio
Gustavo Jahn ---- João
Maeve Jinkings ---- Bia
Irandhir Santos ---- Clodoaldo
W.J. Solha ---- Francisco
Lula Terra ---- Anco

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar